Staff & Board

Meet Your Village
Staff & Board

At Butterfield Trail Village, it’s our people who make the difference. We’ve carefully selected every member of our highly trained leadership team and Board of Directors to provide exemplary service to Butterfield’s residents and employees. Click on one of the people below to access his or her professional bio.

Staff Leadership

BTV Board of Directors

  • Will Clark
    Will Clark Acting President
  • David “Dave” Williams
    David “Dave” Williams Treasurer
  • Dr. Kimberly Chapman
    Dr. Kimberly Chapman Secretary
  • Lance Brewer
    Lance Brewer Member
  • LeRoy Duell
    LeRoy Duell Member
  • Dr. Michael Holloman
    Dr. Michael Holloman Member
  • Mark McNair
    Mark McNair Member
  • Bill Mitchell
    Bill Mitchell Member
  • Charles “Chuck” Nickle
    Charles “Chuck” Nickle Member
  • Wulf Polonius
    Wulf Polonius Resident Member
  • Beth Vaughan-Wrobel
    Beth Vaughan-Wrobel Member

Contact Us

For more information about Butterfield Trail Village, call (479) 695-8012.